Spring 2021 Election Notice: Seaway Section Representative to the MAA Congress

The Seaway Section has nominated Jane Cushman (Buffalo State College) and Jeff Johannes (SUNY Geneseo) for the Seaway Section Representative to the MAA Congress. Now, it's up to you to vote!

During Spring 2021, voting members in the Seaway Section will receive an electronic ballot from the MAA. The ballot should be similar to the one received in 2020 for the section's electronic election of section officers. Since your ballot will be sent to the email address linked to your MAA membership account, make sure now that your email address (and MAA membership!) is up-to-date by logging into the MAA membership site or calling the MAA.

Check out the recent Seaway Current, volume 44(1), for a description of the responsibilities of the Seaway Section Representative and more information on the two nominees.