2018 - 2020 MAA Seaway Committees and Other Positions

Standing Committees

Gehman Lecture Committee

Darren Narayan (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20 Michael Gage 4/18 - 4/20 Gordon Craig 4/18 - 4/20

Randolph Lecture Committee

Blair Madore (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20 Jane Cushman 4/18 - 4/20 Patti Frazer Lock 4/18 - 4/20 Steve Kilner(ex officio as Two-Year College Rep)4/19-4/21

Educational Policy Committee

Jane Cushman (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20

Tedi Cox 4/18 - 4/20

Sarah Hanusch 4/18 - 4/20

Katelynn Kochalski 4/18 - 4/20

Charlie Ragozzine (ex officio as Representative)7/18-6/21

Clarence Stephens Distinguished Teaching Award

Committee

Keary Howard (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20 Laura Person 4/18 - 4/20 Cheri Boyd 4/18 - 4/20 Hossein Shahmohamad 4/18 - 4/20 Gary Raduns (ex offico as Secretary) 4/19 - 4/22

Nominations Committee

Gary Towsley (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20 Joe Straight 4/18 - 4/20 Ryan Gantner 4/18 - 4/20 Dan Visscher 4/18 - 4/20

Student Program Committee

Keiko Dow (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20 Jonathan Lopez 4/18 - 4/20 Keith Jones 4/18 - 4/20

Other section positions on the extended executive committee

Editor, Seaway Current Elizabeth Wilcox Liaison Coordinator Jeff Johannes Public Information Officer Christine Uhl Webmaster Anurag Agarwal

Ad-hoc committees

Program Committee

Seaway Distinguished Lecturer Committee

Elizabeth Wilcox (Chair, as Program Chair) Marlo Brown Jeff Johannes

Committee on Website and Registration

Ryan Gantner (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20 Gary Towsley 4/18 - 4/20 Anurag Agarwal 4/18 - 4/20 Luis Moreno 4/18 - 4/20 Nate Reff 4/18 - 4/20

Charlie Jacobson (Chair) 10/17 - 4/20 Elizabeth Wilcox 10/17 - 4/20 Olympia Nicodemi 10/17 - 4/20 Jeff Johannes 10/17 - 4/20 Gary Towsley (ex officio as Treasurer) 4/17 - 4/20

Committee on Venues

Bob Rogers (Chair)

Seaway NExT / PFF Advisory Committee

Dan Visscher (Chair) 4/18 - 4/20 Keiko Dow 4/18 - 4/20 Nate Reff 4/18 - 4/20 Jonathan Lopez 4/18 - 4/20